Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

€¢onom¥$ 5.7

The massive economy plugin with many features

  1. Renzo
    Offline

    Renzo Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Posts:
    96
    Minecraft User:
    Renzo_4
    i have no other plugins
  2. Renzo
    Offline

    Renzo Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Posts:
    96
    Minecraft User:
    Renzo_4
    I did it but it keeps saying
    bin\php\php.exe: Segmentation fault
  3. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Sorry, the EconomyLand has an error on closing.

    Code:
    $this->api->event("server.close", array($this, "handle"));
    
    in line 131
  4. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    @onebone According to my experience, EconomyTax crashes because sometimes Player::get($string) returns non-object boolean false.
  5. Renzo
    Offline

    Renzo Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Posts:
    96
    Minecraft User:
    Renzo_4
    is it goin to be fixed?
  6. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    If it is easy to, he would fix. Otherwise, he would wait till the API rewrite.
  7. WilliamSeo9770
    Offline

    WilliamSeo9770 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    WilliamSeo9770
    I wrote exactly what I needed to create a sign shop, but when I tapped twice it wasn't working. Do I need any commands to make it work?
  8. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Could you give me the data folder of EconomyShop?
  9. MegaSamNinja
    Offline

    MegaSamNinja Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Posts:
    138
    Minecraft User:
    Bamuel
    when i set /property make 500

    it makes it but it doesnt place a sign

    can you help
  10. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    What is your version of PocketMine-MP?
  11. MegaSamNinja
    Offline

    MegaSamNinja Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Posts:
    138
    Minecraft User:
    Bamuel
    The latest
  12. MegaSamNinja
    Offline

    MegaSamNinja Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Posts:
    138
    Minecraft User:
    Bamuel
    And if you could to make it easier is to makeit that you can place a sign and you do
    On the sign
    Line 1 Property
    Line 2 ????
    Etc
    Like sell signs
  13. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Hmm.. I will think about that feature
  14. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Sorry, I can't understand what you mean
    MegaSamNinja likes this.
  15. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    I have a little trouble with the producer x).
    and I managed to find what I seek
  16. RobbyW
    Offline

    RobbyW New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    MinecrafteRW
    Would it be possible to add a rent feature to the property plugin where they only take ownership of an area for a limited amount of time? (in the end it goes back up for rent again)

    Also is the property plugin just two axis or does it use all three?
  17. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Okay, I'll think about that feature
  18. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    are u on porting the plugin to latest api? thanks :D
  19. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Yes, I am! I made a new branch in GitHub for ported plugin :)
    MegaSamNinja and iJoshuaHD like this.
  20. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone

Share This Page

Advertisement