Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

€¢onom¥$ 5.7

The massive economy plugin with many features

  1. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Did you stopped console properly?
  2. tristan gybels
    Offline

    tristan gybels New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    PaddoOne
    yes i never had that now it llways happens, i tried everything also ou're new update, plz help
  3. tristan gybels
    Offline

    tristan gybels New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    PaddoOne
    i really know how it works, it is just annoying
  4. tristan gybels
    Offline

    tristan gybels New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    PaddoOne
    i have that to!
  5. tristan gybels
    Offline

    tristan gybels New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    PaddoOne
    onebone, also make sure, that you have enough space on a sign, example: chain chestplate, it's to long ;)
  6. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Edit "items.properties" :)
  7. tristan gybels
    Offline

    tristan gybels New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    PaddoOne
    Yeah i allways did that :p but sometime when you are creating you shop and relize the name is to lang, you need to close console and edit it, you know? :p
  8. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    onebone updated €¢onom¥$ with a new update entry:

    €¢onom¥$ v4.0 UPDATE

    Read the rest of this update entry...
    tristan gybels likes this.
  9. TheGuy
    Offline

    TheGuy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    TheGuy
    great plugin but can you give me an example of how to setup a shop?
  10. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Line1: shop
    Line2: 1
    Line3: 1
    Line4: 1

    This will make the shop that sells 1 of stone for $1
  11. hunterlane62
    Offline

    hunterlane62 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2013
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    IBeHunting
    Hey, how do you turn off the exchange rate changes for op generated shops? So the prices never change.
  12. tristan gybels
    Offline

    tristan gybels New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    PaddoOne
    Delete e
    conomy tax from his plugins and it will not happen
  13. AoParasite
    Offline

    AoParasite New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    AoParasite
    Excellent plugin onebone! I'm having issues trying to join the preset woodcutter job. I've tried the following command.

    /job wood-cutter

    Can you please explain to me the proper command to join the job? This is the default file with no changes made to job list.
  14. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Remove EconomyShopPlus
    /job select wood-cutter :)
  15. Semper
    Offline

    Semper New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2014
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Semper
    Hello,
    Excuse me for my english, i'm French. :)
    Excellent plugin.
    I have a problem with EconomyShop.
    I try e.g. stone, he told me "Item 1 does not support at EconomyShop", such for some items.
    yet, I put :
    Line 1 : "shop"
    Line 2 : "500"
    Line 3 : "1" or "stone" of course in english.
    Line 4 : "64" or "1" ...

    I am owner, and I have all installed plugins Economy.
    My items.properties is correct. :confused: "#Thu Jan 9 06:58:25 AZOT 2014"
    Thank you for your help. :)
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2014
  16. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Could you move items.properties?
  17. Semper
    Offline

    Semper New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2014
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Semper
    My problem is solved, I reinstalled Economy and I delete EconomyTax. Thank you ! :)
  18. SimSim
    Offline

    SimSim New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    SimSim
    원본님 아이템 코드를 한글로 변형시켰는데
    (Hey Onebone English item code=> Korean item code put on)
    지원안한다는건오류인가요?
    (Economy shop&Economy sell Support Error?)
  19. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    오류입니다. 현재 그 오류는 수정 중에 있습니다
    (It is an error. Currently, fixing the bug is in progress.)
  20. tristan gybels
    Offline

    tristan gybels New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    PaddoOne
    Remove the item names in the plugins you dont need them whit your new itemvproperties

Share This Page

Advertisement