Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WorldGM 9.0

Set different gamemodes for different worlds

  1. Exxarion
    Offline

    Exxarion Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2014
    Posts:
    242
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Notch
    Set the gamemode for that world.
    mariusbjornor likes this.
  2. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    Looks like that worked... thanks!
  3. YoloSwagr
    Offline

    YoloSwagr New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    McPickax
    Rarely on occasions typing wgm set 0 {world} works. Any way to make this happen everytime it is used?
  4. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    Why don't you learn how to read plugin documentations thoroughly? It helps. ;)
  5. YoloSwagr
    Offline

    YoloSwagr New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    McPickax
    I don't appreciate the sarcasm. I've read the documentation thoroughly. I made sure that my player is not in the exclusion [It is a random profile that I made just to test this plugin]. As I have said, the plugin will change the gamemode of the world [there is only one] and maybe 1/10 times it will actually work.
  6. SonyBravia_2015
    Offline

    SonyBravia_2015 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Posts:
    62
    Minecraft User:
    Ultimate_Naruto7
    Can you update it plz
  7. Radguy23
    Offline

    Radguy23 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2015
    Posts:
    74
    Minecraft User:
    TheAwesomeCrew27
    Its suppose to be /wgm 0 world2
  8. MIKU_REVENGE
    Offline

    MIKU_REVENGE New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    MIKU_REVENGE
    1.6 (13.1) bug

    [Server thread/CRITICAL]: "Could not pass event 'pocketmine\event\entity\EntityLevelChangeEvent' to 'WorldGM v8': Undefined index: spawn on WorldGM\PlayerEventListener
    [12:59:20] [Server thread/NOTICE]: ArrayOutOfBoundsException: "Undefined index: spawn" (E_NOTICE) in "/WorldGM_v8.phar/src/WorldGM/Utilities" at line 28

    fix plis
  9. Austin290022
    Offline

    Austin290022 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    Austin290022
    I love this plguin works perfect! thank you! -Austin
  10. Exxarion
    Offline

    Exxarion Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2014
    Posts:
    242
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Notch
    Exxarion updated WorldGM with a new update entry:

    WorldGM v9.0

    Read the rest of this update entry...
  11. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    I use ManyWorlds and WorldProtector, done.
  12. raghavs13
    Offline

    raghavs13 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    Raghavs13
    Theres A bug..when someone go into a world where the wgm is creative..he doesnt get it but when he go back to anotherworld thats wgm is survival,the player gets creative

    And the biggest thing...


    If player goes back to spawn,He gets creative and can put lava and water everywhere !
  13. gusgreen
    Offline

    gusgreen New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    I think I'm having a similar issue: I've setup different gamemodes on two levels. But using simplewarp, I have to warp twice to the same level to pickup the game mode for that level. The first warp carries the gamemode from the other level, only doing it again picks up the new gamemode. What am I doing wrong?
  14. fxfxfx
    Offline

    fxfxfx New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2016
    Posts:
    9
    This "previous world GM" bug replicates on my servers in version 9. Have posted issue on github. Persistent across newest ClearSky and Genisys, too (as of 27th of April 2016).
  15. Andrew33212
    Offline

    Andrew33212 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    37
    Minecraft User:
    Andrew33212
    This plugin dosnt work I have set my world to 1 for creative but when I warp to the world I am still in survival then when I go off the game and come back on I spawn in the world I set to 1 and I'm on creative but when I warp to the spawn I am still in creative I do not want this to happy I want creative for one world then when they go back to spawn they are in survival can anyone help me out ?????? ASAP
    xMinerAmirulx likes this.
  16. xMinerAmirulx
    Offline

    xMinerAmirulx New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    xMinerAmirulx
    Not working. I set /wgm set 1 plot and wgm set 0 lobby. Why i go to plot not change to creative and why i go back to lobby is CHANGED TO CREATIVE???!!! Please fix it

Share This Page

Advertisement