Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ServerKits v1.3

Create your own server kits

  1. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Plugin renamed! :)
  2. Devin5411
    Offline

    Devin5411 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2014
    Posts:
    113
    Minecraft User:
    MC_DevinYT
    This is What I Get
    23:38:59 [CRITICAL] Could not load plugin 'ServerKits': Unknown dependency
    23:38:59 [CRITICAL] Could not load plugin 'ServerKits': circular dependency detected
    Yes I have massive Economy
  3. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Hmm...
    Are you sure?
  4. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Did you install the latest version of MassiveEconomy?
  5. mightysun99
    Offline

    mightysun99 Redditor

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    mightysun99
    Is there a way to assign a kit to a group in pureperms?
  6. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Use serverkits.kit.kitname permission
  7. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
  8. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    No support for Economy$?
  9. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Unfortunately not for the simple reason that is a bit difficult to set up.
    However the plugin now can be used without any Economy plugin
  10. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Why don't you use MassiveEconomy?
    hoyinm14mc likes this.
  11. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    I use Economy$ because it also provides land management and shops.
    I think a lot of people uses Economy$ because it is a complete suite.
    I wish someone can make a plugin like Vault in MCPC
  12. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
    I'll always support MassiveEconomy :D
    I'm thinking of creating a land plugin that supports MassiveEconomy (Just if I have time)
    EvolSoft likes this.
  13. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    Maybe someone should look at all the economy APIs and make Vault for MCPE :D
  14. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
    ...
  15. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Don't worry, a shop plugin for MassiveEconomy will be released soon! :)
    hoyinm14mc likes this.
  16. _JoeyFarrell_
    Offline

    _JoeyFarrell_ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2015
    Posts:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    SenorPiggy
    Great plugin. However, on installation, I noticed that when I use it /kit on my server, I got the "Unknown command, use /help" message. I also realized that a folder didn't pop up with files to add/change kits. I tried it with and without MassiveEconomy, and it doesn't seem to work. Can you help me? What am I doing wrong? I have MCPE v.10.4 Thanks!
  17. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Yes of course :)
    Ask me in chat ;)
  18. rvachvg
    Offline

    rvachvg New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Posts:
    48
    Minecraft User:
    Vitya
    Dear @EvolSoft, could you add setting more than one command for kit? Thx for plugin. Use it with MassiveEconomy as donate money.
    Last edited: Jun 8, 2015
  19. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Do you mean aliases?
  20. rvachvg
    Offline

    rvachvg New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Posts:
    48
    Minecraft User:
    Vitya
    I mean that I can use only one command in kit.
    Code:
      commands:
        - "setprefix {PLAYER} ยง6$VIP$"
    How can I add more than one command?
  21. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Add them on a list:
    Code:
    commands:
      - "command1"
      - "command2"
     
    Falk likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement