Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Games Legion PE [KitPvP, more soon!]

Comments in 'Servers' started by Lambo, Oct 22, 2013.

?

How are you enjoying the server?

  1. I love this server!

    57.0%
  2. I like this server.

    23.7%
  3. I don't like this server that much.

    3.2%
  4. I hate this server!

    16.1%
  1. ServerPE
    Offline

    ServerPE New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    10
    Minecraft User:
    ReyviGamerProYTe
    What is the registration plugin?

    I am noob =(
  2. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    The plugin is a custom plugin. Just follow the instructions in chat.
  3. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Most likely the server is full. Keep trying.
  4. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    long ago, but I think these are spams that took me 10 mins to read....
    PEMapModder likes this.
  5. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Cuz you are a dev, not player...
    PEMapModder likes this.
  6. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Just to get you all updated:
    http://lgpe.co/omg to see if you are banned
    Same link provides a fix if you are stuck at building terrain screen when you join.
    http://lgpe.co/sgn for a signature banner for your own account! Go to that link, type in your name and it will redirect you to the banner. Copy the address to add an image to your own signature! (Doesn't work with PocketMine Forums if people use https)
    http://lgpe.co/bnr for the server status. It lists all servers online and players in each world.

    Also, check out our spleef!
  7. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    New: Go to http://lgpe.co/and to download our new Android app! (It is quite lack of features right now, but we will add more very soon).
  8. _HyperDarkness_
    Offline

    _HyperDarkness_ New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    _HyperDarkness_
    Why does the server stop loading at the very end? It won't load and will just stay at the building terrain.
  9. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Use http://lgpe.co/omg
  10. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    i actually get that too. building terrain is quite loading slowly :/
  11. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Take a look at the website branch of my private repo you have access to.
  12. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    building terrain just loads slowly but im not stuck into it.
  13. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Is it because your server sends chunks slowly?
  14. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    apparently, i meant for LegionPE, not iMCPE's. First, when i connect, before Building terrain starts to fill above 0%, i had to wait like 3-5 secs then it will start building terrain for another 10-15 seconds which is kind of slowly to load a small hub world level chunks.
    PEMapModder likes this.
  15. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Oh xD
    I guess we have to blame RamNode or poor pocketmine.yml configuration.
  16. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Did it get faster now? I copied some settings from iMCPE pocketmine.yml :p
  17. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    You have access to Imcpe pe?
  18. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    i think its with ramnode part. still the same issue :/
  19. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    I changed it to the settings of iMCPE and it became slower according to reports from (only very few, like two or three) players. So I changed compression-level back to 3.
  20. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    my settings works perfectly fine on iMCPE 0.10.5 server, it loads chunks for me fast. probably its a network issue? try running speedtest and benchmark.

Share This Page

Advertisement